Testimonials & Reviews

Ronald Hess, MS, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in West Chester, OH

56 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Hess always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Hess below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leman C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great Doctor and Surgeon, very pleased with my visit.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 07/05/21
I'm very happy with my care from Dr. Hess.
Benjamin J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Like this doctor, made me feel at ease when I was worried about my son Ben Jacobs' foot injury. Shared his personal sports background. Specialized in the area of orthopedics we needed. Thank you!
Nickolas E.
Submitted 06/29/21
My Status: I fell at a Golf Course Thur 6-10-2021 Mon 6-14-2021 Visit: Dr Hess X-ray of back showed fractured of L1. Prescribed: Back brace and CT scan. Tue 6-15-2021 Picked up back brace Thur 6-17-2021 CT scan at Jewish Hospital 4777 E Gailbraith Mom 6-21-2021 Visit: Dr Hess Study result: Vertebral augmentation/Kyphoplasty If clinically indicated. Referred me to Dr Rohmiller. Appointment at 9:40 AM on 7-15-2021 Experience: 5 star
Mary T.
Submitted 06/29/21
No wait, kind and explained everything, seemed busy and kinda rushed. Helped with extra problem also.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Amazing doctor
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good
Donald F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great doctor
Debi W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent doctor and he truly cares about his patients.
Joy M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was so nice
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Hess really listens and makes sure he understands the problem so he can come up with the right treatment
Kim L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Hess is great! He doesn’t waste time getting to the cause of the problem and sets an action plan in place immediately. I would recommend him to everyone.
Irene Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent! Dr. Hess took his time to explain every detail from my first appointment to my last follow up after my rotator cuff surgery. I highly recommend Dr Hess and his wonderful staff.
Betsy H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great staff! Dr. Hess and staff were friendly, knowledgeable, explained things well. Made knee injections as comfortable as possible.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Hess and his staff are amazing, kind, and helpful.