Testimonials & Reviews

Ronald Hess, MS, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in West Chester, OH

4.88/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Hess always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Hess below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I was 10 minutes late because I couldn't find the building. I still was allowed to see Dr Hess. He took his time to answer all of my questions. He advised me on what should be my next steps for my knee.
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to help me. Thank you
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great experience. Got in quickly, friendly staff, thorough evaluation.
George V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The entire process was efficient with minimal wait times, friendly staff and professional/expert diagnosis. Did not feel rushed like at other doctors offices.
Meredith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Hess is great! Personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Wonderful doctor!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I have had several surgeries for different injuries by Dr. Hess now and each has been very successful and the rehabilitation has been smooth and complete--I would highly recommend Dr. Hess and his team!
Tracy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Hess and his staff are the best. They provide top notch treatment and great patient care.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I was referred to Dr Hess by Dr Tim Foster for an honest opinion about needing surgery. I’m so glad I had Dr Hess perform my shoulder surgery. He explained everything in detail and was very friendly. I had more damage than what the MRI showed. Dr Hess repaired everything and discussed with me the additional repairs he performed. He had color photos showing in detail before and after the repairs that were made. I would highly recommend Dr Hess for an honest consultation and for surgery.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very timely and courteous.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Love this guy and trust him totally. And no, he is not a relative.
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Knowledgeable, knows me & the history of my injuries.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Good Doctor. Knowledgeable, skilled and excellent communicator. Highly recommend!
SALLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Hess is always compassionate, thorough, very willing to explain the injury, the remedy, and is kind.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Hess is an amazing guy. Very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns.
Lorna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
He does a wonderful job!
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Positive experience. Everyone was professional. Dr. Hess' game-plan was straight forward. Answered all of my questions. Every experience we have had with him over the years has been very positive.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Hess is an amazing doctor who knows what he is doing and it's not the first time I have seen him and continue to see him
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff and Dr. Hess are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate!
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Entire staff from reception to x-rays and office visit were outstanding. Dr. Hess was thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Beacon Liberty location and especially Dr. Hess.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
OK