Testimonials & Reviews

Ronald Hess, MS, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in West Chester, OH

4.88/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Hess always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Hess below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Would recommend
Carol F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Did a great job on knee. Very knowledgeable. Really cares about his patients
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Hess is a wonderful doctor .He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything.I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Larry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Would like staff to introduce themselves, especially on the first visit.
Sharon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Surgery is never pleasant. Dr. Hess and his team were helpful and professional throughout the procedure.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Hess is amazing. He is very attentive, reassuring and takes the time needed to answer all of the questions.
Dan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Good.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great
Matt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Easy
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hess for many years. I have been to numerous Doctors over the years and Dr Ron Hess is an outstanding Doctor and a very caring Professional ! The new office location is first class and along with Dr Brian Rottinghaus and the complete staff they are truly the absolute best!!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Hess is very professional. However he is friendly, takes time to explain the problem and available solutions. His staff is helpful and friendly.
Cindy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff is kind and courteous. I didn't have to wait very long to see the doctor or to schedule my next appointments. I would have like to have seen my MRI (I didn't ask to see it so it was probably my fault) Also, I expected the description of my upcoming procedure to be part of my paperwork and it wasn't.
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Good experience - First time meeting the man, he's got a good vibe, very laid back, seems like he knew exactly what he was dealing with after I described my symptoms and received an exam. I'm confident I'm getting the care that I need.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
He is a good listener and he tried to helping you with the pain or the work he supposed to done
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Hess is a wonderful Doctor .He explains his procedures and is very knowledgeable.I have been a patient of his for many years
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Was extremely happy with the treatment and great patient attentiveness I was given. I would also commend the staff as doing an excellent job!
Larry Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Kathleen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Overall-good. Had to wait almost 30 minutes in waiting room.
Leann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very attentive and informative
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Hess is always a welcome sight when you are experiencing pain. He is cheerful, pleasant and always makes your pain less.